Our basketball team, the Gumballers finished strong in their championship game winning against their opponent, Jukin BallArmy, 57-43. We’re happy they’ve been representing us so well on the court! The team consists of Fred Jackson, Myles O’Conner, Kyle Fresques, Dan Patterson, Stephen Dennis, Javier Molina, Nick Reskin, Chris Lima and Jeremy Yarin.